POINTS
OF CONTACT

site contact: Édifice Gaston-Miron
1210, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal
QC H2L 1L9
(514) 280-3580

Conseil des arts de Montréal
Édifice Gaston-Miron
1210 Sherbrooke St. E.
Montréal (Québec) H2L 1L9
(514) 280-3580
artsmontreal@montreal.ca

Maison du Conseil :
The Maison is currently closed
Studios: For the latest studio accessibility updates and opening hours based on the most recent government announcements: studios.artsmontreal.org/

*Please note that wearing a medical mask at all times is mandatory in the building.

Information, pricing et reservation:
(514) 280-3780
studios.artsmontreal@montreal.ca

 


General Direction

Nathalie Maillé
Nathalie Maillé
Executive Director
(514) 280-3783
nathalie.maille@montreal.ca
Line Lampron
Line Lampron
Assistant of the Executive Director
(514) 280-3582
line.lampron@montreal.ca

Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives Direction

Julien Valmary
Julien Valmary
Director of Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives
(514) 280-3585
julien.valmary@montreal.ca
Talar Agopian
Talar Agopian
Project Manager - arts and philanthropy
(514) 280-3857
talar.agopian@montreal.ca
Paule Beaudry
Paule Beaudry
Cultural Advisor - Dance - Interim
(514) 280-3587
paule.beaudry@montreal.ca
Diana Catalina Cardenas
Diana Catalina Cardenas
Assistant to Professionals
(514) 280-3886
diana-catalina.cardenas@montreal.ca
Frédéric Côté
Frédéric Côté
Cultural Advisor - Theatre
(514) 280-3793
frederic.cote3@montreal.ca
Marie-Michèle Cron
Marie-Michèle Cron
Cultural Advisor - Digital Arts and Visual Arts
(514) 280-4125
marie-michele.cron@montreal.ca
François Delacondemène
François Delacondemène
Project Manager - Impact
(514) 280-0527
francois.delacondemene@montreal.ca
Mylène Guay
Mylène Guay
Indigenous Arts Project Manager
(514) 280-0552
mylene.guay@montreal.ca
Sylviane Martineau
Sylviane Martineau
Cultural Advisor - Dance
(514) 280-3587
sylviane.martineau@montreal.ca
Claire Métras
Claire Métras
Cultural Advisor - Music
(514) 280-3586
claire.metras@montreal.ca
Marie-Anne Raulet
Marie-Anne Raulet
Cultural Advisor - Literature, Film/Video
(514) 280-2599
marie-anne.raulet@montreal.ca
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts
(514) 280-3583
iulia-anamaria.salagor@montreal.ca
Ansfrid Tchetchenigbo
Ansfrid Tchetchenigbo
Cultural Advisor - Music
(514) 280-0525
ansfrid.tchetchenigbo@montreal.ca
Salomé Viguier
Salomé Viguier
Cultural Advisor - new artistic practices, multidisciplinary sector, circus arts and street performance
(514) 280-3389
salome.viguier@montreal.ca

Communications and territorial initiatives Direction

Hugo Couturier
Hugo Couturier
Director of Communications (Interim)
(514) 280-3428
hugo.couturier@montreal.ca
Camille Lambert-Chan
Camille Lambert-Chan
Communication and promotion manager
438 820-7797
camille.lambert-chan@montreal.ca
Elisa Desoer
Elisa Desoer
Project Manager - communications
(514) 280-6973
elisa.desoer@montreal.ca
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Project manager - Touring Program and Residencies
(514) 280-3584
tais.fleury-berthiaume@montreal.ca
Karine Gariépy
Karine Gariépy
Project Manager - Local and international initiatives
(514) 280-0540
karine.gariepy@montreal.ca
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Coordinator - Touring Program
(514) 280-3628
gaelle.gerbe-raynaud@montreal.ca
Béatrice Noël
Béatrice Noël
Project manager - Corporate Events
(514) 280-2931
beatrice.noel@montreal.ca
Stéphanie Richard
Stéphanie Richard
Project Manager - communications
(514) 280-1887
stephanie.richard@montreal.ca

Administrative Direction

Regan Toews
Regan Toews
Director of Management, Administration and Finance
regan.toews@montreal.ca
Gilles Chamberland
Gilles Chamberland
Clerk
(514) 280-3023
gilles.chamberland@montreal.ca
Fraybell Guaqueta
Fraybell Guaqueta
Administrative-Accounting Technician
(514) 280-3933
fraybell.guaqueta@montreal.ca
Radhia Koceïr
Radhia Koceïr
Receptionnist - Bookkeeper
(514) 280-3580
radhia.koceir@montreal.ca
Gaétan Paulhus
Gaétan Paulhus
Janitor
Roxanne Robillard
Roxanne Robillard
Project Manager - Maison du Conseil and Partnerships
(514) 280-3780
roxanne.robillard@montreal.ca
Isabelle Spina
Isabelle Spina
Information Technology Analyst
(514) 280-1888
isabelle.spina@montreal.ca