Staff

The Conseil is proud to be able to count on the dedication and professionalism of its committed staff, who work passionately to support Montreal’s artistic community in a privileged relationship of proximity.

Promoting civility and preventing harassment

The Conseil wishes to reiterate its commitment to promoting civility in the workplace and an environment free from all forms of harassment.

General Informations

For any general questions, you can reach us at 514 280-2564

General Direction

Nathalie Maillé
Nathalie Maillé
Executive Director

514 280-3783

nathalie.maille@montreal.ca

Nathalie Maillé was appointed executive director of the Conseil des arts de Montréal in July 2013, after 20 years at the institution. Founded in 1956, the Conseil des arts de Montréal’s mission is to recognize, support and fund professional artistic creation, production and presentation for nearly 700 supported arts organizations.

Nathalie Maillé has in-depth knowledge of arts and culture issues, as well as cultural policies. She launched a major organizational restructuring initiative aiming to break down barriers and relax operating rules, bringing the organization’s values of boldness, agility, proximity and ethics to the fore. She has also contributed to equity and the recognition of cultural diversity in the arts and art’s future.

Nathalie Maillé holds a bachelor’s degree in dance from UQAM and a graduate diploma in cultural organization management from HEC Montréal. She chaired UQAM’s board of directors from 2018 to 2020, is a CSCLeaders alumnus, and won the Prix Femmes d’affaires du Québec award in 2015.

In May 2019, Nathalie joined Tourisme Montréal’s board of directors, governance committee, and events and product development committee. She is the vice-president of the International Women’s Forum’s Montréal chapter and president of the programming committee. This group brings together 120 of Quebec’s most influential women from all sectors. She is the organization’s first executive member from the cultural sector.

In 2022, Nathalie Maillé was selected for HEC Montréal’s Alumni Award in the Growth and Performance—Small Businesses category.

Carolina Cerpa 4
Carolina Cerpa
Assistant of the Executive Director

514 280-3582

carolina.cerpa@montreal.ca
Julie Beaudoin 1
Julie Beaudoin
Human Resources Advisor

514 280-2459

julie.beaudoin2@montreal.ca

Grant Programs and Philanthropy

Julien Valmary
Julien Valmary
Support and Philanthropy Director

514 280-3585

julien.valmary@montreal.ca
Talar Agopian
Talar Agopian
Project manager - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3857

talar.agopian@montreal.ca
Claudia Berardi
Claudia Berardi
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-3586

claudia.berardi@montreal.ca
Frédéric Côté
Frédéric Côté
Cultural Advisor - Theatre

514 280-3793

frederic.cote3@montreal.ca
Katheryne Couture
Katheryne Couture
Assistant to professionals

514 280-3886

katheryne.couture@montreal.ca
Marie-Michèle Cron
Marie-Michèle Cron
Cultural Advisor - Digital Arts and Visual Arts

514 280-4125

marie-michele.cron@montreal.ca
Lorena Sanchez Rojas 1
Philippe Gendreau
Cultural Advisor - Literature, Film / Video

514 280-2599

philippe.gendreau@montreal.ca
Roxanne Robillard
Roxanne Robillard
Cultural Advisor - circus arts, non-disciplinary artistic practices and street performance

514 280-3389

roxanne.robillard@montreal.ca
Dominic Simoneau
Dominic Simoneau
Cultural Advisor - Dance and multidisciplinary sector

514 280-3587

dominic.simoneau@montreal.ca
Ansfrid Tchetchenigbo
Ansfrid Tchetcheni­gbo
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-0525

ansfrid.tchetchenigbo@montreal.ca

Territorial Initiatives and Costumer Service Direction

Paule Beaudry
Paule Beaudry
Territorial initiatives and customer service Director

514 280-3991

paule.beaudry@montreal.ca
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Advisor - Touring Program and Territorial initiatives

514 280-3584

tais.fleury-berthiaume@montreal.ca
Karine Gariépy
Karine Gariépy
Project Manager - Local and international initiatives

514 280-0540

karine.gariepy@montreal.ca
Mylène Guay
Mylène Guay
Indigenous Arts Project Manager

514 280-0552

mylene.guay@montreal.ca
Mariza Rosales Argonza 3
Mariza Rosales Argonza
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts (acting)

514 280-3583

mariza.rosalesargonza@montreal.ca
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts (on leave)

514 280-3583

iulia-anamaria.salagor@montreal.ca
François-Xavier Tremblay
François-Xavier Tremblay
Project manager - Touring Program and Territorial initiatives

514 280-3628

francois-xavier.tremblay@montreal.ca
Lynn St-Germain
Lynn St-Germain
Program assistant - territorial initiatives - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3724

lynn.st-germain@montreal.ca

Communications and Partnerships Direction

Hugo Couturier
Hugo Couturier
Communications and Partnerships Director

514 280-3428

hugo.couturier@montreal.ca
Marie-Julie Théoret
Marie-Julie Théoret
Communication and Promotion Manager

514 280-0537

marie-julie.theoret@montreal.ca
Elisa Desoer
Elisa Desoer
Project Manager - Communications

514 280-6973

elisa.desoer@montreal.ca
Nafissa Fellah
Nafissa Fellah
Project Manager - Communications

514 280-1887

nafissa.fellah@montreal.ca
Lorena Sanchez Rojas
Lorena Sanchez Rojas
Project Manager - Awards and Partnerships

514 280-2931

lorena.sanchezrojas@montreal.ca

Administrative Direction

Regan Toews
Regan Toews
Director of Management, Administration and Finance

514 280-3589

regan.toews@montreal.ca
Pascal Péloquin
Pascal Péloquin
Material Resources Manager

514 280-6645

pascal.peloquin2@montreal.ca
Gilles Chamberland
Gilles Chamberl­and
François Delacondemène
François Delacondem­ène
Project Manager - IT an Impact Measures

514 280-0527

francois.delacondemene@montreal.ca
Fraybell Guaqueta
Fraybell Guaqueta
Administrative-Accounting Technician

514 280-3933

fraybell.guaqueta@montreal.ca
Gaétan Paulhus
Gaétan Paulhus
Janitor

514 280-3580

artsmontreal@montreal.ca
Isabelle Spina
Isabelle Spina
Information Technology Analyst

514 280-1888

isabelle.spina@montreal.ca
Daniel Villeneuve
Daniel Villeneuve
Coordinator - Maison du Conseil

514 280-3780

daniel.villeneuve@montreal.ca
Sonia Yzaguirre 2
Sonia Yzaguirre
Bookkeeper

514 280-3580

sonia.yzaguirre@montreal.ca

Protection of personal Data

Regan Toews
Regan Toews
Personal Information Protection Officer

514 280-3589

renseignements-personnels-CAM@montreal.ca