Staff

Promoting civility and preventing harassment

The Conseil wishes to reiterate its commitment to promoting civility in the workplace and an environment free from all forms of harassment.

General Direction

Nathalie Maillé
Nathalie Maillé
Executive Director

514 280-3783

nathalie.maille@montreal.ca
Carolina Cerpa
Assistant of the Executive Director

514 280-3582

Julie Beaudoin
Julie Beaudoin
Human Resources Advisor

514 280-2459

julie.beaudoin2@montreal.ca

Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives Direction

Julien Valmary
Julien Valmary
Director of Support and Strategic Initiatives

514 280-3585

julien.valmary@montreal.ca
Annie Gauvin 3
Annie Gauvin
Head of Philanthropic Development

514 280-2931

annie.gauvin@montreal.ca
Talar Agopian
Talar Agopian
Project manager - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3857

talar.agopian@montreal.ca
Claudia Berardi
Claudia Berardi
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-3586

claudia.berardi@montreal.ca
Frédéric Côté
Frédéric Côté
Cultural Advisor - Theatre

514 280-3793

frederic.cote3@montreal.ca
Katheryne Couture
Katheryne Couture
Assistant to professionals

514 280-3886

katheryne.couture@montreal.ca
Marie-Michèle Cron
Marie-Michèle Cron
Cultural Advisor - Digital Arts and Visual Arts

514 280-4125

marie-michele.cron@montreal.ca
Mariza Rosales Argonza 5
Philippe Gendreau
Cultural Advisor - Literature, Film / Video

514 280-2599

philippe.gendreau@montreal.ca
Mylène Guay
Mylène Guay
Indigenous Arts Project Manager

514 280-0552

mylene.guay@montreal.ca
Roxanne Robillard
Roxanne Robillard
Cultural Advisor - circus arts, non-disciplinary artistic practices and street performance

514 280-3389

roxanne.robillard@montreal.ca
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts (on leave)

514 280-3583

iulia-anamaria.salagor@montreal.ca
Mariza Rosales Argonza 3
Mariza Rosales Argonza
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts (acting)

514 280-3583

mariza.rosalesargonza@montreal.ca
Dominic Simoneau
Dominic Simoneau
Cultural Advisor - Dance and multidisciplinary sector

514 280-3587

dominic.simoneau@montreal.ca
Ansfrid Tchetchenigbo
Ansfrid Tchetcheni­gbo
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-0525

ansfrid.tchetchenigbo@montreal.ca

Territorial Initiatives Direction

Paule Beaudry
Paule Beaudry
Territorial initiatives and customer service Director

514 280-3991

paule.beaudry@montreal.ca
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Advisor - Touring Program and Territorial initiatives

514 280-3584

tais.fleury-berthiaume@montreal.ca
Karine Gariépy
Karine Gariépy
Project Manager - Local and international initiatives

514 280-0540

karine.gariepy@montreal.ca
Lynn St-Germain
Lynn St-Germain
Program assistant - territorial initiatives - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3724

lynn.st-germain@montreal.ca

Communications and Partnerships Direction

Hugo Couturier
Hugo Couturier
Communications and Partnerships Director

514 280-3428

hugo.couturier@montreal.ca
Marie-Julie Théoret
Marie-Julie Théoret
Communication and Promotion Manager

514 280-0537

marie-julie.theoret@montreal.ca
Mariza Rosales Argonza 4
Nicolas Achdjian
Project Manager - Maison du Conseil

514 280-3780

nicolas.achdjian@montreal.ca
Elisa Desoer
Elisa Desoer
Project Manager - Communications

514 280-6973

elisa.desoer@montreal.ca
Nafissa Fellah
Nafissa Fellah
Project Manager - Communications

514 280-1887

nafissa.fellah@montreal.ca
Mariza Rosales Argonza 2
Lorena Sanchez Rojas
Project Manager - Awards and Partnerships

514 280-2931

lorena.sanchezrojas@montreal.ca

Administrative Direction

Regan Toews
Regan Toews
Director of Management, Administration and Finance

514 280-3589

regan.toews@montreal.ca
Gilles Chamberland
Gilles Chamberl­and
François Delacondemène
François Delacondem­ène
Project Manager - IT an Impact Measures

514 280-0527

francois.delacondemene@montreal.ca
Fraybell Guaqueta
Fraybell Guaqueta
Administrative-Accounting Technician

514 280-3933

fraybell.guaqueta@montreal.ca
Gaétan Paulhus
Gaétan Paulhus
Janitor

514 280-3580

artsmontreal@montreal.ca
Isabelle Spina
Isabelle Spina
Information Technology Analyst

514 280-1888

isabelle.spina@montreal.ca