Staff

General Direction

Nathalie Maillé
Nathalie Maillé
Executive Director

514 280-3783

nathalie.maille@montreal.ca
Diana Catalina Cardenas
Diana Catalina Cardenas
Assistant of the Executive Director

514 280-3582

diana-catalina.cardenas@montreal.ca
Julie Beaudoin
Julie Beaudoin
Human Resources Advisor

514 280-2459

julie.beaudoin2@montreal.ca

Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives Direction

Julien Valmary
Julien Valmary
Director of Support and Strategic Initiatives

514 280-3585

julien.valmary@montreal.ca
Annie Gauvin 1
Annie Gauvin
Head of Philanthropic Development

514 280-2931

annie.gauvin@montreal.ca
Talar Agopian
Talar Agopian
Project manager - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3857

talar.agopian@montreal.ca
Claudia Berardi
Claudia Berardi
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-3586

claudia.berardi@montreal.ca
Frédéric Côté
Frédéric Côté
Cultural Advisor - Theatre

514 280-3793

frederic.cote3@montreal.ca
Katheryne Couture
Katheryne Couture
Assistant to professionals

514 280-3886

katheryne.couture@montreal.ca
Marie-Michèle Cron
Marie-Michèle Cron
Cultural Advisor - Digital Arts and Visual Arts

514 280-4125

marie-michele.cron@montreal.ca
Mylène Guay
Mylène Guay
Indigenous Arts Project Manager

514 280-0552

mylene.guay@montreal.ca
Marie-Anne Raulet
Marie-Anne Raulet
Cultural Advisor - Literature, Film / Video

514 280-2599

marie-anne.raulet@montreal.ca
Roxanne Robillard
Roxanne Robillard
Cultural Advisor - circus arts, non-disciplinary artistic practices and street performance

514 280-3389

roxanne.robillard@montreal.ca
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts

514 280-3583

iulia-anamaria.salagor@montreal.ca
Dominic Simoneau
Dominic Simoneau
Cultural Advisor - Dance and multidisciplinary sector

514 280-3587

dominic.simoneau@montreal.ca
Ansfrid Tchetchenigbo
Ansfrid Tchetcheni­gbo
Cultural Advisor - Music

514 280-0525

ansfrid.tchetchenigbo@montreal.ca

Territorial Initiatives Direction

Paule Beaudry
Paule Beaudry
Territorial initiatives and customer service Director

514 280-3991

paule.beaudry@montreal.ca
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Advisor - Touring Program and Territorial initiatives

514 280-3584

tais.fleury-berthiaume@montreal.ca
Karine Gariépy
Karine Gariépy
Project Manager - Local and international initiatives

514 280-0540

karine.gariepy@montreal.ca
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Project manager - Touring Program and Territorial initiatives

514 280-3628

gaelle.gerbe-raynaud@montreal.ca
Lynn St-Germain
Lynn St-Germain
Program assistant - territorial initiatives - arts and philanthropy

514 280-3724

lynn.st-germain@montreal.ca

Communications and Partnerships Direction

Hugo Couturier
Hugo Couturier
Communications and Partnerships Director

514 280-3428

hugo.couturier@montreal.ca
Marie-Julie Théoret
Marie-Julie Théoret
Communication and Promotion Manager

514 280-0537

marie-julie.theoret@montreal.ca
Nicolas Achdjian
Nicolas Achdjian
Project Manager - Maison du Conseil

514 280-3780

nicolas.achdjian@montreal.ca
Elisa Desoer
Elisa Desoer
Project Manager - communications

514 280-6973

elisa.desoer@montreal.ca
Stéphanie Richard
Stéphanie Richard
Project Manager - communications

514 280-1887

stephanie.richard@montreal.ca
Lorena Sachez Rojas 1
Lorena Sanchez Rojas
Project Manager - Awards and Partnerships

514 280-2931

lorena.sanchezrojas@montreal.ca

Administrative Direction

Regan Toews
Regan Toews
Director of Management, Administration and Finance

514 280-3589

regan.toews@montreal.ca
Gilles Chamberland
Gilles Chamberl­and
François Delacondemène
François Delacondem­ène
Project Manager - IT an Impact Measures

514 280-0527

francois.delacondemene@montreal.ca
Fraybell Guaqueta
Fraybell Guaqueta
Administrative-Accounting Technician

514 280-3933

fraybell.guaqueta@montreal.ca
Radhia Koceïr
Radhia Koceïr
Receptionnist - Bookkeeper

514 280-3580

radhia.koceir@montreal.ca
Gaétan Paulhus
Gaétan Paulhus
Janitor

514 280-3580

artsmontreal@montreal.ca
Isabelle Spina
Isabelle Spina
Information Technology Analyst

514 280-1888

isabelle.spina@montreal.ca